Coaches 2023-2024

Team/Category Contact Phone Number Email
U-10 A - 2014
Minor Atom
Kirk Brooks - Coach
647-853-2346
kirkrbrooks@gmail.com
U-10 AA - 2014
Minor Atom
Rob Marcello - Coach 416-837-7790 coachrob222@gmail.com
U-11 A - 2013
Atom
Peter Markou-coach
Chris Lynch-manager
647-648-9750
647-338-0276
petermarkou@bell.net
chris_m_lynch@yahoo.ca
U-12 A - 2012
Minor Peewee
Errol McDonald - Coach
416-575-7500
emcdonald@o2kmanagement.com
U-13 A - 2011
Peewee
Eric Risen - Coach
Jeremy Marco - Coach
Reid Humphrey - Coach
Beth Arsenau - Manager
416-230-6200
647-865-6997
647-961-6738
647-823-8405
risen.eric@gmail.com
jeremy.s.marco@gmail.com
reidhumphrey7@gmail.com
bethgeoff@gmail.com
U-14 A - 2010
Minor Bantam
Peter Markou - Coach
Stacie Fields - Manager
647-648-9750
416-454-6363
petermarkou@bell.net
stacieshome@gmail.com
U-15 A - 2009
Bantam
Dave Meloff - Coach
Bradley Milstein - Coach
Ariel Perez - Manager
416-843-8198
416-302-4403
416-566-9261
dave.meloff@rogers.com
bmilstein19@gmail.com
axp818@gmail.com
U-15 AA - 2009
Bantam
Justin Marco - Coach
Shawn Mecklinger - Manager
647-896-8897
416-357-2410
j_marco95@hotmail.com
shawn@kilbarryhill.com
U-16 A - 2008
Minor Midget
Mitchell Zener - Coach
Drew Megarry - Manager
416-254-6532
416-859-0100
zener1974@yahoo.com
dmegarry@oneconsult.ca
U-16 AA - 2008
Minor Midget
Brandon Cribari - Coach
Ryan Wilson - Manager
647-607-9908
416-995-2936
tbrandoncribari@hotmail.com
08aerosmanagement@gmail.com
U-17 A - 2007
Midget Jr
Rob Marcello - Coach
Scott Gardiner - Manager
416-837-7790
416-817-5353
coachrob222@gmail.com
scott.gardiner@rogers.com
U-18 A - 2006
Midget
Jonathan Frankel - Coach
Liane Downs - Manager
416-726-4944
416-824-4077
coachfrankel@gmail.com
lianedowns@hotmail.com